Public Display of Aversion

Posted: February 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

Awesome and hilarious!! I had to share.

thedailywhat:

Public Display Of Aversion of the Day: Between Jack Weppler’s SEO-smackdown, Levi’s introduction of the stalker-chic “Ex-Girlfriend Jeans,” and Valentine’s Day just around the corner it’s been a rough couple of weeks for ex-boyfriends. Enter: Scantly-clad eBay seller myexboyfriendscloset.

Plain and simple….I started these auctions to piss off my EX! He now knows about it and is not only mad that I’m selling his awesome wardrobe (that I bought him) but he hated me to dress sexy or revealing when we were dating! Well guess what?! These pictures are killing him! My goal is to SELL EVERYTHING! So PLEASE bid and help me piss him off!!!

myexboyfriendscloset promises to get more creative with her product shots with every item she posts.

The Internet: Helping you make your private altercations uncomfortably public since Al Gore invented it.

[thanks anon!]

Follow me on Twitter!

@optiklenz13

Leave a comment